• Accomplished
  • Aggravated
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Anxious
  • Apathetic
  • Artistic
  • Awake
  • Bitchy
  • Blah
  • Blank
  • Bored
  • Bouncy
  • Busy
  • Calm
  • Cheerful
  • Chipper
  • Cold
  • Complacent
  • Confused
  • Contemplative
  • Content
  • Cranky
  • Crappy
  • Crazy
  • Creative
  • Crushed
  • Curious
  • Cynical
  • Depressed
  • Determined
  • Devious
  • Dirty
  • Disappointed
  • Discontent
  • Disgusted
  • Distressed
  • Ditzy
  • Dorky
  • Drained
  • Drunk
  • Ecstatic
  • Embarrassed
  • Energetic
  • Enraged
  • Enthralled
  • Envious
  • Exanimate
  • Excited
  • Exhausted
  • Flirty
  • Frustrated
  • Full
  • Geeky
  • Giddy
  • Giggly
  • Gloomy
  • Good
  • Grateful
  • Groggy
  • Grumpy
  • Guilty
  • Happy
  • High
  • Hopeful
  • Horny
  • Hot
  • Hungry
  • Hyper
  • Impressed
  • Indescribable
  • Indifferent
  • Infuriated
  • Intimidated
  • Irate
  • Irritated
  • Jealous
  • Jubilant
  • Lazy
  • Lethargic
  • Listless
  • Lonely
  • Loved
  • Melancholy
  • Mellow
  • Mischievous
  • Moody
  • Morose
  • Naughty
  • Nauseated
  • Nerdy
  • Nervous
  • Nostalgic
  • Numb
  • Okay
  • Optimistic
  • Pakistan
  • Peaceful
  • Pensive
  • Pessimistic
  • Pissedoff
  • Pleased
  • Predatory
  • Productive
  • Quixotic
  • Recumbent
  • Refreshed
  • Rejected
  • Rejuvenated
  • Relaxed
  • Relieved
  • Restless
  • Rushed
  • Sad
  • Satisfied
  • Scared
  • Shocked
  • Sick
  • Silly
  • Sleepy
  • Sore
  • Stressed
  • Surprised
  • Sympathetic
  • Thankful
  • Thirsty
  • Thoughtful
  • Tired
  • Touched
  • Uncomfortable
  • Weird
  • Working
  • Worried
  • User Tag List

    Results 1 to 10 of 10
    1. #1
      Member
      ----
       

      ash1718's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 4, 2009
      Location
      lahore
      Posts
      110
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      hi girls hope all the weddies are fine now i have this intuition my dress wont come in time im getting nikkahofied on 26th inshAllah and due to my sister in law's confidence in libas e khas i got it made from there now they say they would deliver it by 21st and that is maybe eid day im so afraid if they dont deliver in time what would i do im so worried because 20th is the last working day before eid and they wont be open till 26th and also the size issue if they dont get it stitched right ive so many apprehensions please someone share a better experience with them thanks

    2. #2
      Member
      ----
       

      ash1718's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 4, 2009
      Location
      lahore
      Posts
      110
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      pleeeeeeeeeez someone!!!!

    3. #3
      Member
      ----
       


      Join Date
      May 26, 2009
      Location
      canada
      Posts
      449
      Mentioned
      1 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      well i did get like a fancy outfit from the libas e khaas in lahore like 2 yrs ago and it was reallllllyy beautiful. and the quality was really good. don't stress...just make sure that some aunty or cousin or SOMEONE goes to the store and bugs them for it like everyday for atleast 4 days before eid. i'm not joking. don't say "we need it by 21st" go n say we need it NOW the girl has lost or gained some weight so we'll need to get it fitted etc etc. if u hassle them for a few days beforehand i'm sure they'll understand that you r not lying and that u really truly do need it and its the only way most tailors in pak tend to gimme my dresses on time.

    4. #4
      Member
      ----
       

      ash1718's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 4, 2009
      Location
      lahore
      Posts
      110
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      thanks for the advice dear actually its hard for anyone to attend lahore before 21st so that is wot makes me worry more otherwise we have been contacting them on phone i just wonder if they pay any heed to customers at phone!

    5. #5
      Junior Member
      ----
       


      Join Date
      Sep 1, 2009
      Posts
      69
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      I am looking for someone to copy a design i like for my shadi lehnga. I would like to know how other peoples experiences have been with them. Do they do good kaam, are they timely...And if possible, please post some pictures. THANKS!

    6. #6
      Senior Member
      ----
       

      starcity's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jun 26, 2006
      Location
      United kingdom
      Posts
      561
      Blogs
      55
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Ive had some horrible experience wiv libas-e-khas lahore, liberty market

      I remember when i went to pakistan- 1st my mum, aunt and sister went to libas e khas in lahore and asked the price of 2 lenghas and they quoted 1.40lakh for 1 and 2.5lakh for the other.

      But as we wnet there again with my dad and me they started quoting 1.80lakh for the same lengha and then considering they werent even designer, they realised that we were interested as we came back the second time and they qouted a ridiculous 3lakh for one of the other lenghas that I seemed interested in!

      They flucuated there prices ridiculously! Then one of my cousins liked a anarkali, the guy told aunty nt to worry and it would cost 15-16000 and took a 5,000 deposit but later we realised he had written 50,000 on the recipt and hadnt even mentioned it!

      I just think be careful and make sure u have someone with u who knows pakistan and lahore. I just found that ppl that started weighing you up and wondering how much they can get out of you and prices flucuated ridiculously!
      If A is success in life, then A=x+y+z. Work is x; y is play; and z is keeping your mouth shut.
      Albert Einstein (1879-1955), Observer, Jan. 15, 1950

    7. #7
      Junior Member
      ----
       


      Join Date
      Dec 2, 2009
      Posts
      1
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      AOA ,guy how are you all,i hope fine i want an idea for some colour combinations as i am planning to make black pishwaas ,the cloth is georgette so i should put ferozi color combination with black or red n black or bronze n black .which one of them will look royal ,plzzz i need opinion help me out with it

    8. #8
      Senior Member
      ----
       

      mahismart's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 10, 2008
      Location
      Karachi, Pakistan
      Posts
      7,041
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      "We can change the world through our children. May we never break the strong spirits of our daughters. May we teach our sons to become loving and nurturing men. In so doing, we hold the key to universal peace, unlock the door!"

    9. #9
      Junior Member
      ----
       


      Join Date
      Jul 11, 2009
      Posts
      8
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Hi there,

      I'm new on this fourm. I want to know the best boutique in Lhr or Khi in terms of affordable prices and stitching. I has a terrible experience with Libaas Pakistan located in Khi. ANyone familiar with the this name "RX Haute-Couture [Magnifico Online Shalwar Kameez Shop]". Its located in Lhr. Thought i would ask your guys opinion and experiences .

      Thanks.

    10. #10
      Junior Member
      ----
       


      Join Date
      Jul 11, 2009
      Posts
      8
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)
      Hi there,

      I'm new on this fourm. I want to know the best boutique in Lhr or Khi in terms of affordable prices and stitching. I has a terrible experience with Libaas Pakistan located in Khi. ANyone familiar with the this name "RX Haute-Couture [Magnifico Online Shalwar Kameez Shop]". Its located in Lhr. Thought i would ask your guys opinion and experiences .

      Thanks.