• Accomplished
  • Aggravated
  • Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Anxious
  • Apathetic
  • Artistic
  • Awake
  • Bitchy
  • Blah
  • Blank
  • Bored
  • Bouncy
  • Busy
  • Calm
  • Cheerful
  • Chipper
  • Cold
  • Complacent
  • Confused
  • Contemplative
  • Content
  • Cranky
  • Crappy
  • Crazy
  • Creative
  • Crushed
  • Curious
  • Cynical
  • Depressed
  • Determined
  • Devious
  • Dirty
  • Disappointed
  • Discontent
  • Disgusted
  • Distressed
  • Ditzy
  • Dorky
  • Drained
  • Drunk
  • Ecstatic
  • Embarrassed
  • Energetic
  • Enraged
  • Enthralled
  • Envious
  • Exanimate
  • Excited
  • Exhausted
  • Flirty
  • Frustrated
  • Full
  • Geeky
  • Giddy
  • Giggly
  • Gloomy
  • Good
  • Grateful
  • Groggy
  • Grumpy
  • Guilty
  • Happy
  • High
  • Hopeful
  • Horny
  • Hot
  • Hungry
  • Hyper
  • Impressed
  • Indescribable
  • Indifferent
  • Infuriated
  • Intimidated
  • Irate
  • Irritated
  • Jealous
  • Jubilant
  • Lazy
  • Lethargic
  • Listless
  • Lonely
  • Loved
  • Melancholy
  • Mellow
  • Mischievous
  • Moody
  • Morose
  • Naughty
  • Nauseated
  • Nerdy
  • Nervous
  • Nostalgic
  • Numb
  • Okay
  • Optimistic
  • Pakistan
  • Peaceful
  • Pensive
  • Pessimistic
  • Pissedoff
  • Pleased
  • Predatory
  • Productive
  • Quixotic
  • Recumbent
  • Refreshed
  • Rejected
  • Rejuvenated
  • Relaxed
  • Relieved
  • Restless
  • Rushed
  • Sad
  • Satisfied
  • Scared
  • Shocked
  • Sick
  • Silly
  • Sleepy
  • Sore
  • Stressed
  • Surprised
  • Sympathetic
  • Thankful
  • Thirsty
  • Thoughtful
  • Tired
  • Touched
  • Uncomfortable
  • Weird
  • Working
  • Worried
  • Results 1 to 8 of 8
    1. #1
      Member
      ----
       

      distinctiveflair's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 10, 2010
      Location
      U.A.E
      Posts
      466
      Ladies please post your experiences with Seema Syed makeup artist based in Wembley. I'm currently considering her and would really appreciate all feedback on her.

      Thank you ladies!

    2. #2
      Senior Member
      ----
       

      supersummer's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 22, 2009
      Posts
      510
      I think she is great - very calm, listens and will invite you back to fix anything you weren't happy with during the trial - i would highly recommend her!

    3. #3
      Member
      ----
       

      distinctiveflair's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 10, 2010
      Location
      U.A.E
      Posts
      466
      I'm torn between Seema Syed (400 including trial) and Ambreen (500 including trial)....

    4. #4
      Member
      ----
       

      distinctiveflair's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 10, 2010
      Location
      U.A.E
      Posts
      466
      Nobody else has any experiences with Seema Syed? :khums:

    5. #5
      Junior Member
      ----
       


      Join Date
      Jun 1, 2011
      Posts
      2
      Blogs
      1
      Seema is a very nice person as well as very talented as a MUA and Ambreen also respectively with panache and creativity whoever you decide to book between the two are brilliant but they both get booked up so book as soon as you can x

    6. #6
      CE
      CE is offline
      Senior Member
      ----
       

      CE's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 21, 2008
      Posts
      5,968
      Blogs
      1
      Seema syed has been trained by her cousin (Ambreen) so ur best bet would be to go with Ambreen. I had Seema syed on my wedding, shes a lovely lady to work with but forgot to put mascara on me.

    7. #7
      Junior Member
      ----
       


      Join Date
      May 24, 2011
      Posts
      2
      Quote Originally Posted by distinctiveflair View Post
      Ladies please post your experiences with Seema Syed makeup artist based in Wembley. I'm currently considering her and would really appreciate all feedback on her.

      Thank you ladies!

      Hi Distinctive flair. I am thinkin of booking with Seema Syed. I plan to have a trail with her soon. How did she do?

      I would have preferred Dil Matharu but not having much luck in responses unfortunately.

      Please let me know your thoughts on Seema?

    8. #8
      Junior Member
      ----
       


      Join Date
      Jan 13, 2012
      Posts
      10
      Both are good, but like CE said Seema has been trained by Ambreen so best to go for her (I also believe Ambreen is better from a personal experience with family/friends)

    visitors found this page by using these recent terms: seema syed reviews,  seema syed mua,  seema syed makeup artist,  seema syed makeup,  seema syed ,  ambreen makeup artist,  seema syed makeup artist reviews,  seema syed review,  seema syed make up,  ambreen mua,  ambreen makeup reviews,  seema mua,  ambreen makeup wembley,  paklinks.com ambreen mua,  site:paklinks.com pakistan mua in london,  ambreen mua reviews,  seema syed ambreen,  google.comseemasyed,  contact seema syed,  london mua paklinks site:www.paklinks.com,  seema ambreens senior mua,  paklinks.com dil matharu,  reviews seema syed,  seem syed,  Seyd.mua